Alumni Executive Committee

About the Committee

The Alumni Executive Committee is a group of dedicated alumni who supports the Alumni and Development team in planning and implementing alumni relations efforts. This committee meets several times a year, plans new alumni initiatives and programs, and is instrumental in coordinating Alumni Weekend. If you are interested in learning more, please contact Alumni & Special Events Coordinator Kira Miskimmin at

Upcoming Committee Meetings:

All Alumni Executive Committee meetings begin at 6 p.m.
    • AEC Co-Chair Lisa Lazarus '94 checks in with fellow alums during their first phone bank.

2018-19 Executive Committee

  • Kristin Henkel Cistulli '98, Co-chair
  • Lisa Lazarus '94, Co-chair
  • Kristina Baldwin '92
  • Lauren Eder Borghard '03
  • Jesse Clark '94
  • Sarah Petersen '07
  • Anthony Posteraro III '88
  • Stephen A. Roth '06
  • Anthony Scherer '82
  • Emily Cranshaw Taylor '05
  • Gretchen Unfried-English '94
©2019 Renbrook School All Rights Reserved